History & Culture >> Performance >> Music

2560. Bonjour Batfrog

By Frenchy and the Punk

Released August 5, 2014 by Ea Recordings

Bonjour Batfrog is the seventh album release from Frenchy and the Punk.

Track List:
Fe Fi Fo Fum
Strangers After Midnight
Bringin' Out the Dead (Edward Gorey Seance)
Don't Fear the Rabbit
Forever and Ever MC Escher
Carried Away
La Vie De Boheme
Why Should I
She Was a Flapper (Ode to Lois Long)
Mirror Mirror

External Links
Review - Sepiachord
Review - Steampunk-Music.com
Review - Dieselpunk44
Review - Ninja Fish Music

Gift Shop

See Also
2552. Frenchy and the Punk
2553. Samantha Stephenson
2554. Scott Helland
2566. Thread & Stone
2567. Eternal Summer
2568. At the Carnival Eclectique
2555. Happy Madness
2556. Live at Bube's Brewery
2557. Hey Hey Cabaret
2558. Elephant Uproar
2559. Cartwheels

Collection Tags